Heavy Rain developers about to announce another title?

Posted: May 29, 2012 by Jonathan Wigley in Playstation 3
Tags: , ,

So the develops behind the brilliant Heavy Rain exclusively to PS3 have released a video known as “Kara short film”

which displays beautiful graphics and a brilliant “short film”. I watched the video myself and honestly I want to know what happens to Kara next, I hope it continues unless it is just a release to showcase what graphics they’re using?

the video reminds me a lot of Irobot but this video intrigues me a whole lot!

without further a do

Quantic Dream’s Kara short film

Comments
  1. Karl Weller says:

    It is incredible to watch, and definitive proof that there is still life in the PS3. Unfortunately I think this is just Quantic flexing there graphical, muscles, not a new title. But who knows?

Leave a Reply

