Halo 2 Remake??

Posted: July 10, 2012 by Jonathan Wigley in gamers assemble, gaming, Xbox 360
Tags: , , , , , ,

the rumours started from the latest Official Xbox Mag foazine “following the success of remake of Halo Anniversary, 343 Industries has now started development of Halo 2 Anniversary”

Without hesitation I would be in line for the Halo 2 anniversary! one because I’m a huge halo fan, second I really enjoyed playing Halo Anniversary HD makes halo that much enjoyable plus me and my brother always get together when a new halo game comes out to play co-op and earn achievements! and third halo 1 one my very first game given to me by my dad and loved it ever since it’s defiantly one of my favourite franchises!

back to the news and info when contacted 343 Industries commented saying ” The studio is currently focusing most of its efforts on Halo 4, but also has a team dedicated to giving the Xbox classic the HD treatment. “

Leave a Reply

