Assassin’s Creed 3, Inside Episode 4

Posted: September 19, 2012 by Jonathan Wigley in gamers assemble, gaming, Playstation 3, Xbox 360
Tags: , , , , ,

So the final Inside Episode for Assassin’s Creed 3 has been uploaded to the net, now I refuse to watch these after the second one purely because I don’t want to see any spoilers and this final episodes has most defiantly  has spoilers. without watching this episode I know that the game will be set over 30 years of Connors life, this will allow us to see him as a youthful assassin and watch him grow into a great master assassins, just like we did with Ezio. Watching another assassin grow up gets even more excited than I already am. Episode 4 will showcase the streets of Boston and “wait for it” New York, I actually forgot it was going to be set in New York so I’m glad for this little reminder. I’m sure they will be more information in the video but I refuse to watch it but that doesn’t mean you can’t!

 

Leave a Reply

